2017/18 Calendar

Important Dates for the School Year


Thursday, September 6

Play Date in the Park 10 - 11.00am


Monday, September 10 &
Tuesday, September 11

Rosh Hashanah - School Closed


Wednesday, September 12 &
Thursday, September 13

Phase-In (Check letter for your child's date/time)


Wednesday, September 12

Back to School Night 6 - 7.00pm


Friday, September 14

First Day of Regular Schedule


Wednesday, September 19

Yom Kippur - School Closed


Thursday, October 4

Parent Cocktail Party


Monday, October 8

Columbus Day - School Closed


Tuesday, November 6

Election Day / Parent - Teacher Conferences - School Closed


Friday, November 12

Veterans’ Day - School Closed


Friday, November 16

Parents’ Night Out 6-9.00pm


Wednesday, November 21

Early Dismissal - School Closes at 11.45am


Thursday, November 22 &
Friday, November 23

Thanksgiving Recess - School Closed


Monday, December 24 - Tuesday, January 1

Winter Recess - School Closed
Re-Open Wednesday, January 2
 


Monday, January 21

Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day - School Closed


Tuesday, February 5

Lunar New Year - School Closed


Friday, February 8

Parents' Night Out 6-9.00pm


Monday, February 18 - Friday, February 22

Mid-Winter Recess-School Closed


Thursday, March 14

Parent / Teacher Conferences - School Closed


Friday, April 19 - Friday, April 26

Spring Recess - School Closed


Friday, May 24

Early Dismissal - School Closes at 11.45am


Monday, May 27

Memorial Day - School Closed


Tuesday, June 4

Eid al-Fitf - School Closed


Thursday, June 6

Field Day 10 - 11.30am


Friday, June 14

Last Day - School Closes 11.45am